African and African American Studies Department Marla Frederick

American Studies Jennifer Roberts

Anthropology Department Mary Steedly

Architecture, Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning Erika Naginski

Astronomy Department John Asher Johnson

Biological Sciences in Dental Medicine Bjorn R. Olsen

Biological Sciences in Public Health Committee Brendan Manning

Biology, Molecular and Cellular Catherine Dulac

Biology, Organismic and Evolutionary Elena M. Kramer

Biophysics Committee James Martin Hogle

Biostatistics Nan Laird

Business Economics Committee John Korn

Celtic Languages and Literatures Catherine McKenna

Celtic Languages and Literatures Tomas O Cathasaigh

Chemical Biology Daniel Kahne

Chemical Biology Suzanne Walker

Chemical Physics Committee Allen Aloise

Chemical Physics Committee Matthew Shair

Chemistry and Chemical Biology Allen Aloise

Chemistry and Chemical Biology Matthew Shair

Classics Department Emma Dench

Comparative Literature Karen Thornber

Earth and Planetary Sciences Department David Johnston

Earth and Planetary Sciences Department Eli Tziperman

East Asian Languages and Civilizations Melissa McCormick

Economics Department Alberto Alesina

Education Nonie Lesaux

Engineering and Applied Sciences David Brooks

Engineering and Applied Sciences Federico Capasso

Engineering and Applied Sciences David Hwang

Engineering and Applied Sciences Daniel Jacob

Engineering and Applied Sciences Leslie Valiant

English Martin Puchner

Film and Visual Studies Eric Rentschler

Forestry David Foster

Germanic Languages and Literatures Judith Ryan

Government Department Claudine Gay

Health Policy Committee Katherine Swartz

History Department Nancy Cott

History of Art and Architecture David Roxburgh

History of Science Department Rebecca Lemov

History of Science Department Naomi Oreskes

Human Evolutionary Biology Maryellen Ruvolo

Inner Asian and Altaic Studies Mark Elliott

Linguistics Department C.-T. James Huang

Mathematics Department Mark Kisin

Medical Sciences David Cardozo

Middle Eastern Studies Committee Cemal Kafadar

Middle Eastern Studies Committee Susan Kahn

Music Department Kay Shelemay

Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations Piotr Steinkeller

Organizational Behavior Committee John Korn

Organizational Behavior Committee Jeffrey Polzer

Philosophy Department Mark Richard

Physics Department Jacob Barandes

Physics Department Vinothan Manoharan

Political Economy and Government Robert Stavins

Psychology Department Jesse Snedeker

Public Policy Committee Robert Stavins

Regional Studies - East Asia Committee Karen Thornber

Regional Studies: Russia, E. Europe, Central Asia Terry Martin

Regional Studies: Russia, E. Europe, Central Asia Alexandra Vacroux

Religion, Committee on the Study of Malika Zeghal

Romance Languages and Literatures Janet Beizer

Slavic Languages and Literatures Stephanie Sandler

Social Policy Jennifer Hochschild

Sociology Department Jason Beckfield

South Asian Studies Parimal Patil

South Asian Studies Leonard van der Kuijp

Statistics Department Edoardo Airoldi

Systems Biology Timothy Mitchison

Systems Biology Andrew Murray